FROEHLING, WEBER & SCHELL, LLP

Attorneys at Law

Contact Us


Justice Scales

In Canton:

167 West Elm Street
Canton, Illinois 61520

Phone: (309) 647-6317
Fax: (309) 647-6350

In Farmington:

165 East Fort Street
Farmington, Illinois 61531

Phone: (309) 245-2474
Fax: (309) 245-2475


Sending an e-mail to our firm or to an individual attorney does NOT create an attorney-client relationship.
Do not send any confidential information to us via the Internet.


~You may also e-mail us individually by clicking on our respective email addresses below.

Employee Name Position Email Address
Ralph Froehling Of Counsel rfroehling@fwslawyers.com
Ronald Weber Partner rweber@fwslawyers.com
Nancy A. Schell Partner nschell@fwslawyers.com
Misty Shepler Assistant to Ronald Weber mshepler@fwslawyers.com
Mary Kinzer Assistant to Nancy Schell mkinzer@fwslawyers.com
Sandy Horn Assistant to Nancy Schell shorn@fwslawyers.com
Judy Organiscak Legal Assistant judyo@fwslawyers.com
Cindi Nichols Real Estate Paralegal cnichols@fwslawyers.com
Amanda Atwater Legal Assistant aatwater@fwslawyers.com
Alex Rives Receptionist/Legal Assistant arives@fwslawyers.com